RSVP here for DC Techmeme/memeorandum lunch this Sunday

Thanks!

 (Announcement)

15 Responses to RSVP here for DC Techmeme/memeorandum lunch this Sunday

  1. Omer Horvitz says:

    Will be there!

  2. Consider me RSVP’d!

    I continue to use Tech.Meme a dozen times daily to check the pulse of the blogosphere.

    Best,

    Dion Hinchcliffe
    President and CTO
    Hinchcliffe & Company
    Editor-in-Chief – Web 2.0 Journal/AjaxWorld
    SOA Web Services Journal Blog
    ZDNet’s Enterprise Web 2.0
    E-mail: dhinchcliffe@hinchcliffeandco.com
    AIM/Skype: dhinchcliffe
    1940 Duke Street 2nd Floor | Alexandria | Virginia | 22314
    Toll Free: 877-HIN-CHCL (446-2425)

  3. Count Me In! I’ll be there.

  4. Will do my best to make it!

  5. Charles Lin says:

    Want to harass Senor Horvitz!

  6. I will do my best to make it… it would be great to catch up!

  7. tigerhead says:

    Count me in.

  8. PG says:

    Great idea. Will try to make it.

  9. Terry McCormick says:

    I’ll be there. Look forward to meeting you all.

  10. Glen T says:

    count me in too.

  11. williambeutler says:

    I’m a sometime blogger, onetime journalist and a regular reader! I’ll try to make it. (The barbecue is a draw, too.)

  12. John says:

    I’m still doing some schedule juggling, but I’m going to try and make it. I’m a local blogger and for the past several years have taught GMU’s Cyberculture course.

  13. Rosie says:

    I thank you for your comment.

  14. jokht says:

    Good site!!!

  15. I know you will understand why I say this when I say Click http://link.mx/hool08200

Leave a comment